shaunaburns (shaunaburns) wrote,

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

Twelve Days of A Winter Gathering ~ Day Four

On the fourth day of A Winter Gathering my true love sent to me... songs for the season.

Your fourth present in our Twelve Days of A Winter Gathering is the complete song listing for the new album ~ which you can now pre-order!

1. Winter Star
2. Carol of the Bells
3. White Christmas
4. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
5. Luma
6. The First Noel
7. Silent Night
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
9. That Gathering
10. What a Wonderful World
11. Carol of the Bells (Instrumental)
12. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (Instrumental)

Pre-order the CD now at! Official release date is Oct 25th.

Warm Gathering Wishes,
Tags: a winter gathering
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.